Published On: Wed, Jul 26th, 2017

Politics: Osinbajo swears in two new ministers

Share This

Acting President, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo has finally sworn in two new ministers.

The Ministers were approved by the Senate three months ago.

They are Prof. Stephen Nkani Ocheni from Kogi State, and Suleiman Zana Hassan from Gombe State.

They two were sworn in before commencement of the Federal Executive Council meeting.

The Ministers, who are without portfolio, have taken their oath of office and would sit with their colleagues at the Council meeting.

About the Author

- A graduate of Computer Science, Currently the Concept Designer of Vision Inspired Ventures owners of Online Magazine oshodioke,com. Nasbanky is a Creative Writer, a professional Social Media Optimizer, Graphic Artist, Photographer, Fashionista and Event Consultant . Find me on Social Media Nas Banky or Call 08035554812

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>